MCT is your Theatre With Heart

Our productions are more than shows. They are the product of our sweat, tears and sometimes a little blood. Our shows take audiences away to truly enrich their lives through the joy, love and hope that theatre gives. Every time an audience comes to our shows, they feel the heartbeats of every cast and crew member who worked to make the theatre magic come alive. They feel our heart.


Marshfield Community Theatre is a non-profit organization located in Marshfield, Missouri, that produces live theatre productions for the 417 area.

2022 Board of Officers & Committee Chairs

David DePriest
Board President

Kelby Lorenz
Board Vice President
Marketing Director
marketing@marshfieldtheatre.org

Susie Smith
Board Secretary

Missy Pickle
Board Treasurer
Finance Chair
finance@marshfieldtheatre.org

Mike Dowler
Board Member

Angie Hoffman
Board Member

Christy Willis
Board Member

2022 Department Heads & Committee Chairs

Carolyn Billingsley
Education Director
education@marshfieldtheatre.org

Christian Barnard
Technical Director
tech@marshfieldtheatre.org

Crystal Hilton
Membership Chair
membership@marshfieldtheatre.org

Toni Lorenz
Planning Chair
planning@marshfieldtheatre.org

Cindy Uchtman
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@marshfieldtheatre.org

Jennifer Smith
Awards Show Chair
awards@marshfieldtheatre.org

José DelaTorre
Young Professionals Chair
youngprofessionals@marshfieldtheatre.org